Contact Us

Head Office

Gold Terra Resource Corp.
Suite 2300 - 1066 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6E 3X2
Tel: +1 (604) 689-1749
Toll-free: +1 (855) 737-2684
info@goldterracorp.com

Accounts Payable
Tel: +1 (604) 687-3520 ext 239
accounts@goldterracorp.com

David Suda
President and Chief Executive Officer
Tel: +1 (604) 689-1749 ext 1
Cell: +1 (416) 617-4115
E-mail: dsuda@goldterracorp.com

Samuel Vella
Manager of Corporate Communications
Tel: +1 (604) 689-1749 ext 2
Toll-free: +1 (855) 737-2684
E-mail: svella@goldterracorp.com

Exploration Management

Gold Terra Resource Corp.
10 Green Street, Suite 312
Nepean, Ontario K2J 3Z6
Tel: +1 (613) 843-8110

Gerald Panneton
Executive Chairman
E-mail: gpanneton@goldterracorp.com

Alan Sexton, P. Geo.
Vice-President Exploration
E-mail: asexton@goldterracorp.com
Cell: +1 (867) 335-1880

Joseph Campbell, P. Geo.
Chief Operating Officer
E-mail: jcampbell@goldterracorp.com

Yellowknife Community Office

Gold Terra Resource Corp.
5110 49th Street
Yellowknife, NT X1A 1P8
Tel: +1 (867) 920-4653

David Connelly
Community Relations
E-mail: dconnelly@ileroyale.com

© 2020 Gold Terra Resource Corp.
All rights reserved.
Disclaimer

Subscribe to our Email List